Return to pixie dust
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2022
Reviewer: Phyllis Bain from Glenville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from US  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely! February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Kelsey Reinhart from Winter Garden, FL United States  
This is such a pretty color! I got the sample to see if I wanted to use it for an upcoming project and while I won’t be for this one the color is definitely one I want to use in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joy Little April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Joy Little from Logan, OH United States  
Arrived in less than a week after the order.  Fast shipping during this time period.  I will be making a dress out of the same or a dress jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 80 Total.. Great company for silks and fast February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Beth Miller from Brookings, OR United States  
so Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silk Baron is my go to silk supplier! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sascha Nelson from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
Silk Baron always has a huge selection, top quality and fast shipping not to mention the best prices!
The only thing missing is a customer loyalty program!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fabric March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dangerous Dame Design from FL United States  
Using for my couture style maleficent gown and its going to be so fricken magical, fast beautiful and affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca King from Elk Grove, US-CA United States  
Lovely Silk Dupioni the color was exactly like the picture on my iPad. I haven’t started cutting it out yet,still making my muslin but I am very much looking forward to the final product. Thanks Silk  Baron

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Peterson from Houghton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of purchased Products. August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Allison Brooks from Monaca, PA United States  
Thrilled with the material and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items