Return to wild orchid
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Beth Walker from Roanoke, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kristine from Stanwood, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This color! December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine from Northwest FL United States  
It's beautiful and perfect for my project! The color comparison between screen and in person are practically spot on! I love the texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect as usual October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel Sedlacek from Denver, CO United States  
This color is the definition of "lovely"!  The silk is that hard to capture color between purple and pink, very light and feminine.  It's going to be perfect for my ball gown.

And, as usual, Silk Baron got my order out and into my hands so fast, I still can't quite believe it.  They're a great company with quality, beautiful silk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wild orchid silk dupioni August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Johns, MI United States  
Always happy with my purchases from Silk Baron, and this was no exception!  My order arrived quickly, as expected, and well-protected from the perils of shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Completely elegant August 4, 2016
Reviewer: JoAnn Alexander from Akron, OH United States  
This fabric is a silvery lavender, much lighter than it reads on my computer monitor. It would be lovely to use for a sophisticated gown or little girl's special occasion dress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy Customer January 27, 2016
Reviewer: ANGELA PLANK from GREENBRIER, TN United States  
As always silkbaron, is fast to answer any questions, quick in delivery, and sells a product that can't be beat by anyone else.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wild Orchid August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Lavin from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
Your silk is exactly what I wanted.. The quality, colors and pricing are Incredible... The delivery is speedy and I will continue to purchase fabric from Silk Baron...

Was this review helpful to you?