Return to arizona sunset
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Beth Walker from Roanoke, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine from Olympia, WA United States  
Was exactly what the image on the website showed. I feel a little silly but didn't realize the two tone effect does work as well under 60 watt incandescent light. Natural light is best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Colors September 16, 2019
Reviewer: The Green Dragonfly from Amity, OR United States  
The colors that appear in this material go beyond just the two it's woven with.  Stunning color play from orange to deep violet blue with pinks and purples mixed in.  It is an amazing fabric.  It was wonderful to sew too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Cooper  
Arrived both timely and safely.  Love the colour.  Will be making a dress for my 50th high school reunion and am hoping to submit a picture after its done.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kathrina Black from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great silk March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington, NC United States  
I purchased dupioni silk and was very pleased with the product. Its has a great feel and iridescence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Peterson from Houghton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 deep coppery red January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Lidija Nagulov from Toronto, ON Canada  
This is a great shade, right between deep red and bronze. The blue thread doesn't show as much as I had thought, the overall feeling is definitely very red but it kind of turns purplish in the shadows. Wonderful effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arizona Sunset Dupioni December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Helen Darrigan from Oakville, ON Canada  
LOVE it. Even better than I had anticipated.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 purchase review October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Cauble from Asheville, NC United States  
easy to use website/order form
quick delivery
delighted with product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items