Return to dupioni dream pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful colors October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
This pack had great colors and this company has very fast shipping, very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jo P from Louisville, KY United States  
As always the fabrics were amazing. looking forward to creating! Colors are vibrant & true to what you see online. Quality outstanding!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dream Pack July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Partin from Troy, OH United States  
I recently ordered, not one, but two dream Packs.  Talk about double the fun.  The silk is so luxurious and saturated in color.  I haven't had so much fun opening a box since I was a small child...


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dupioni silks March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
Great value for acquiring a number of silk colors in 1/2 yd quantities. Excellent quality fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dream Pack December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
Great customer service, beautiful fabrics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous! December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Susanne from Iowa, United States  
What a great deal!  This is perfect for me!  Because I use small pieces of silk for my product, I hated to invest in full yardage at the $40 per yard price tag I found on other sites.  Well, not only are the prices far more affordable at Silk Baron, but being able to buy 1/2 yard cuts makes it even more valuable for me.  I ordered silk swatches to help me make color decisions, but still nothing is like half-yard lengths of gorgeous, shimmering silk to take your breath away.  The colors are extraordinary, I love the sheen, and the slubby texture adds wonderful interest to my final product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Brenna from Denver, CO United States  
Thanks so much for the excellent service. The silk looks like rainbow jewels, and feels amazing! Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dream pack review April 24, 2016
Reviewer: sb293005@msn.com from West Friendship, MD United States  
My package arrived with no problems from the shipment.  The silks are beautiful and I enjoyed placing them in my project binder for future use.  I trimmed the excess silk threads and shared them with the local high school art teacher.  She was delighted with her share!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great option April 24, 2016
Reviewer: Annette Noe from Marion, IN United States  
Love the ability to pick out 16 1/2 yard pieces of my choice!  Beautiful silk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Allbee from Pittsburg, CA United States  
I'm definitely going to be buying more of these!  I make dolls, so I only ever really need a half-yard, most times!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items