Return to 10 swatches
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swatches September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, BC Canada  
I'm so glad I decided to order swatches of the silks I was interested in since the colours did end up looking a bit different from the pictures online, but I'm still really happy with them! Also really happy that the free shipping still applied to my Canadian address (rarely the case when ordering from US sites!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful fabric September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Gwen B from Webster, TX United States  
The swatches are gorgeous and large enough to really see the colors well. They arrived really quickly, as well! Great customer service, thanks silkbaron!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent intro August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Megan from Bellingham, WA United States  
Swatches arrived very quickly with updates along the way. They’re absolutely lovely and I am even more excited now to make my first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Janella from Maple Grove, MN United States  
The quality of the silk and selection makes Silkbaron the first place I go to shop! The swatches I got are excellent and I can't wait to buy yardage soon! Customer service is also amazing - you really feel like a valued customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service! August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Marci Turner from Irondale, AL United States  
Super speedy and friendly customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great place to find the best silks!!! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Billie McDaniel from Northport, AL United States  
Always great fabric and swatch samples so we can always get the right color!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
swatch orders July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Claire Walker from Talllahassee, FL United States  
the swatches are beautiful. They came in excellent time. Can not possibly decide what color without the swatches, because I'm coordinating with a dress to be remodeled.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Dupioni Silk June 10, 2019
Reviewer: PF from Lakeport, CA United States  
Love the swatch program.  So helpful in determining my next order.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabric samples May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Janie Ekberg from Bainbridge Island, WA United States  
Thank you for sending the beautiful samples.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lake forest, IL United States  
Quick shipping and beautiful swatches!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items