Return to 10 swatches
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2022
Reviewer: Gillian Simpson from FOX POINT, WI United States  
Came super fast, lovely to see all the choices of yellow in rel life and put them next to other materials I may use. They are all beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I ordered May 30, 2022
Reviewer: Su Hyun Kim from Moncton, NB Canada  
Ordered some swatches. It was just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! May 27, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  
Amazing customer service, even for just ordering swatches, and the fabrics themselves are just luxurious

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Dali from West Richland, WA United States  
I like seeing the colors in person so I can better determine which fabric is the exact one I want. The swatches always come so quickly, and are worth the money and preplanning to get the exact one you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So lovely, so many choices! April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Kristina Berck from Fort Smith, AR United States  
Have quite a few projects in the planning stages and so needed an option choose multiple colors of fabric. Love that Silk Baron does this for it's customers. Arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 relatively easy April 7, 2022
Reviewer: Eve from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Although my order was lost in a shuffle - the order was easily made and quick to deliver.
I think that the fabric industry is an underserved market in the tech industry and that there are places where we can improve how orders can be placed and make it easier for both the customers and the industry to place and fulifill orders - however I understand that that lift is also a massive undertaking to create something for the current and next generation for something that is currently also working at its current demand. Something I was thinking about while I had 15 tabs open and trying to remember what I was trying to order and wishing I could format things better. But thats not anything against the product. Just a thought I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great as always. March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Shannon H from Texas  
You guys never disappoint. Samples shipped fast and nothing was incorrect or missing. I'll be ordering once my client decides on colors. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great as always! February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Joshi Freville from Greeley, CO United States  
Timely delivery with a great price as usual.  The size of the samples are perfect to help decide colors for future projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 13, 2022
Reviewer: Melissa Krenz from Houston, TX United States  
I needed several samples of fabric for upcoming projects and the item was shipped super quickly and every sample was labeled professionally! I would definitely recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful silk taffeta October 24, 2021
Reviewer: DDDolls from Tucson, AZ United States  
The silk in the swatches is absolutely gorgeous.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items