Return to 10 swatches
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Minxey from Costa Mesa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly Cooper from Stigler, OK United States  
Gotta have swatches. It's the easiest way to gind the perfect silk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Angelika from Niedersachsen Germany  
Thanks, I will come back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Designer/Owner June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Roger Upton from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I wish larger swatches were available or able to purchase 1/4 yds as swatches

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Marcos, TX United States  
Beautiful and reasonably priced. The colors are always what I expected. They do a very good job capturing them in the photos and describing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sublime Swatches May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan Hopper from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I bought a 10 swatch pack and got 5 similar shades of green to see which most closely matched a fabric I already had.  The one I favored onscreen turned out to be the best choice after all.  I love that they are labeled so there is no mistaking them from each other!!  
The vibrant colors and sheen is clearly evident in these swatches so I will have no problem ordering the full yardage when I start work on each of my projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helped me find exactly what I needed May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Emilee Baker-Ringo from Lancaster, CA United States  
I ordered the 10 swatch grab bag in order to determine what shade of blue I should work with - and I'm so glad I did. The silk I decided to purchase was not even on my original list of blues that would work! This was a fantastic way to test shades and see how they appear in person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from APO, AP United States  
My swatches arrived quickly and I'm excited to pick the right color for my projects. The variety of colors available can't be found elsewhere. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia Carter from BIRMINGHAM, AL United States  
My puchase experience was truly excellent.  Very easy to get swatches and choose the fabric color i wanted.  The fabric I purchased is exactly what I was looking for!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt, polite, thorough April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Brianna Gangitano from Ridge, NY United States  
They were very quick in fulfilling my order, but what surprised me was that they sent me an email to make sure I received it - written by an honest-to-goodness person, no less! (I know this is so, because they sent me a follow-up email to make sure!) They really made me feel like a person rather than just dollar signs.

In addition, their products are absolutely exquisite. I bought two bolts from the samples I got (small project right now), but I fully intend to return for more for future projects!

I am not just satisfied, but thrilled with my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items