Return to 10 swatches
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Periwinkle Dupioni Silks April 14, 2024
Reviewer: Misha Glenn from Beaverton, OR United States  
First time needing a specific silk since my local non-big chain fabric store closed.  I ordered ten swatches, each was nicely labeled and a good size. Not only did I find what I needed, I had options!  I’m happy to say I have found my new source for fine silks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Samples are stunning April 7, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Champaign, IL United States  
I ordered samples for stoles and chasubles in matka silk. The colors are brilliant, the texture is just what I wanted, and I’ve found the perfect elements for my liturgical wear. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous silk March 14, 2024
Reviewer: Alicornia from Ontario, Canada  
Quicking shipping and clearly labelled, beautiful swatches. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Swatches March 1, 2024
Reviewer: Kathryn Laures from Denver, CO United States  
Being able to order a bundle of swatches is great! What I thought would be my winner based on screen viewing alone ended up not being the one I selected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2024
Reviewer: Tiffany  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So glad this is available! February 3, 2024
Reviewer: Renee Fisher from Lancaster, CA United States  
The swatches are a good size, and clearly marked with all the info, securely attached. It's supposed to make picking out my fabric easier, but now I have so many beautiful choices it's hard to decide! I guess I'll have to make 5 dresses now, not just one HAHA

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2023
Reviewer: Jeremy Chua from Denton, NE United States  
Shipped very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a happy customer October 16, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
I love ordering from Silk Baron
There is such a wide variety of colors, so I always find what I'm looking for. And the shipping is quick, I get my fabric before I expect it every time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 2, 2023
Reviewer: Katrina Strubler from Delaware, OH United States  
Quick delivery. Exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The swatches were very beautiful, I'm very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items