Return to tajine
Sort By::
Page of 1


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous color June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
This silk is beautiful. The orange is on the coppery side and the teal comes out wonderfully in the sun. There's so much depth and I'm excited to use it.

I hand-washed a sample to see how it handled it. Of course it shrunk a small amount and lost some of the sheen and stiffness, but there was no color bleeding and it's still got plenty of lustre.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Alexis McCracken from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dupioni May 10, 2019
Reviewer: George Ilagan from Edmonton, AB Canada  
colours better that I can find in Asia.
very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from orlando, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely October 30, 2017
Reviewer: TM from OAK HARBOR, WA United States  
Beautiful iridescent change between teal and orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a beautiful russet color September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Katrine Eagling from Bellevue, WA United States  
will blend well with my orange and black silks and the new pewter

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 duppioni October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
another description for this color is fire and ice, the contrast between the red-orange and the teal is beautiful such a fantastic color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hand loomed dupioni October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Pia from Vaughan, ON Canada  
total unexpected surprise......that description that you can not wuite put words too but it looks fabulous

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! August 31, 2015
Reviewer: J.W.  
We're using a different color for every bridesmaid - these bi-color silks are just awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tanjine Silk December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Wonderful quality, colors are fabulous! I love that I could receive three free samples with that purchase as well!

Thanks so much, I can't wait to place my next order!

Was this review helpful to you?