Return to grab bag: eight 1/4-yard pieces
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Collette Ausseresses from West Jordan, UT United States  
I wasn’t sure what to expect with the grab bags but the pieces I received were nice. And I received my order in less than a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love everything about this site, even the scraps! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy Hoffmann from Downingtown, PA United States  
Silk Baron is my go-to site for all types of silk. I've made hundreds of costumes, and some nice things for myself, from Andew's beautiful fabrics over the years. Great products, reasonable prices and wonderful customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
These silks are King! November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Hopper from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I was very pleased with my purchase.  I got the grab bag and didn't ask for any specific colors, and that's exactly what I got!  It was a very successful mix of shades from deep purple to white.  The cut size is perfect working material for my specialty of creating fashion doll clothing.  My only wish is that the colors were identified so I could purchase more at a later date.  The quality of the silk fabrics is exceptional, ideal for my projects.  I plan on many more purchases in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of purchased Products. August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Allison Brooks from Monaca, PA United States  
Thrilled with the material and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great silks & fast, free shipping! June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Demo from Ithaca, NY United States  
I ordered two of these grab-bags, and asked if the colors could be of the more saturated, gemstone type colors (the correct term would have been "jewel tone"). The colors included in my grab-bag were perfect! All nice saturated jewel tones for my art quilt project, and they arrived in just a couple days after I placed my order. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grab Bag June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Bette Evans from SANTA FE, NM United States  
Always a pleasure to do business with you.   Everything just as I expected.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
silk May 17, 2017
Reviewer: JP from Louisville, KY United States  
fabulous assortment of colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun times ahead November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Joan April Blazich from Raleigh, NC United States  
I have stashed pieces of old kimonos for many years and having these grab bags to play with allows me to find uses to showcase my stash.  I can see handbags and pillow in my future!

Was this review helpful to you?