Return to grab bag: eight 1/4-yard pieces of dupioni
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Fabrics May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline from OR United States  
I received my order and I am very happy with the beautiful colors of silk I received.  I will be ordering from you again.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mmmmmmmmmmmm May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Ronda Searls from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Initially, only two of the colors really grabbed me and sent me spinning, but I deliberately did not ask for specific color families because it's fun to see what one can do with things one didn't expect. I am not normally a heavy partaker of neutrals, but these are so shimmery and fine I'm sure I'll think of something... ;DDD

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colleen foley March 31, 2020
Reviewer: colleen foley from east haddam, CT United States  
Ordered two grab bags very happy that they’re all different colors !  Making crazy quilt embroidered eyeglass cases and these fabrics are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jo Price from Louisville, KY United States  
Thanks for all the beautiful pieces. The colors are amazing. Looking forward to using them in my art quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Grab Bag January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kerri G from Port Angeles, WA United States  
I requested greens and blues predominately and jewel tones.  Boy, did they deliver!  Wonderful selection of scrumptious colors.  This is a great way to get a lovely selection of colors for my first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Collette Ausseresses from West Jordan, UT United States  
I wasn’t sure what to expect with the grab bags but the pieces I received were nice. And I received my order in less than a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love everything about this site, even the scraps! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy Hoffmann from Downingtown, PA United States  
Silk Baron is my go-to site for all types of silk. I've made hundreds of costumes, and some nice things for myself, from Andew's beautiful fabrics over the years. Great products, reasonable prices and wonderful customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These silks are King! November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Hopper from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I was very pleased with my purchase.  I got the grab bag and didn't ask for any specific colors, and that's exactly what I got!  It was a very successful mix of shades from deep purple to white.  The cut size is perfect working material for my specialty of creating fashion doll clothing.  My only wish is that the colors were identified so I could purchase more at a later date.  The quality of the silk fabrics is exceptional, ideal for my projects.  I plan on many more purchases in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of purchased Products. August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Allison Brooks from Monaca, PA United States  
Thrilled with the material and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great silks & fast, free shipping! June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Demo from Ithaca, NY United States  
I ordered two of these grab-bags, and asked if the colors could be of the more saturated, gemstone type colors (the correct term would have been "jewel tone"). The colors included in my grab-bag were perfect! All nice saturated jewel tones for my art quilt project, and they arrived in just a couple days after I placed my order. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items